Roofers Local 20
Apprenticeship Fund
  • February 27, 2024
    << February 2024 >>
    S M T W T F S
    1 2 3
    4 5 6 7 8 9 10
    11 12 13 14 15 16 17
    18 19 20 21 22 23 24
    25 26 27 28 29
    Action Center
    Roofers Local 20
    Roofers Local 20, Covering Kansas City & Beyond
    Local 20 Benefits Fund
    Roofers Local 20 Benefits Fund
    Jursidiction & Wages
    Roofers Local 20 Jurisdiction & Wages
    Union Contractors
    Union Contractors Within Our Region.
  • Board of Trustee's
    Updated On: Jul 15, 2022

    Roofers Local #20 Joint Apprenticeship Program Board of Trustee's

    James Boland
    Quality Roofing
    816.474.4777
    james@thequalityroofingco.com


    Steve Gercone - Business Manager
    Roofers Local #20
    816.313.9420
    steve@rooferslocal20.com


    Joe Logsdon - Financial Secretary-Treasurer
    Roofers Local #20
    816.313.9420
    joe@rooferslocal20.com


    Matt Pierce
    Flynn Midwest
    816.241.2221
    matt.pierce@flynncompanies.com


    Paul Post - Business Agent
    Roofers Local #20
    816.313.9420
    paul@rooferslocal20.com

    Chris Daly

    Kaw Roofing and Sheetmetal

    913-371-6100

    cdaly@kawroofandmetal.com


  • Roofers Local 20

    Copyright © 2024.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive


  • Top of Page image