Roofers Local 20
Apprenticeship Fund
  • December 06, 2021
    << December 2021 >>
    S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4
    5 6 7 8 9 10 11
    12 13 14 15 16 17 18
    19 20 21 22 23 24 25
    26 27 28 29 30 31
    Action Center
    Roofers Local 20
    Roofers Local 20, Covering Kansas City & Beyond
    Local 20 Benefits Fund
    Roofers Local 20 Benefits Fund
    Jursidiction & Wages
    Roofers Local 20 Jurisdiction & Wages
    Union Contractors
    Union Contractors Within Our Region.
    Important Links
  • Roofers Local 20 Apprenticeship Program
    Dec 15, 2016


    Ryan Anderson - Coordinator
    Phone: 816.333.2527
    E-mail: ryan@rooferslocal20.com

    Education

    -Graduated 1994 Lone Jack High School

    -Served 4 years U.S. Navy as Damage Control Specialist in Engineering

    -Graduated 2005 Roofers Union Local 20 Apprenticeship Program

    Qualifications/Certifications

    Osha 500, Osha 510, Rigging and Signaling, Train the Trainer, Carlisle Certified Applicator.

    Summary

    Upon completion of High School in 1994, Ryan entered the field of roofing in the private sector.  In 1996 he joined the U.S. Navy as an E-1, gaining an education in Damage Control/Engineering.  After 4 years of service stationed in Sasebo, Japan Mr. Anderson received an honorable discharge at the rank of E-5 and joined Roofers Local 20 in the year 2000.  He worked his way up from apprentice to journeyman and later took on the roles as lead man and foreman for Cornell Roofing.  After 15 years in the field Ryan was hired as an instructor for Roofers Union Local 20 Apprenticeship Program in 2015.


    Ina Hess - Administrative Assistant
    Phone: 816.333.2527
    E-mail: ina@rooferslocal20.com

    Ina joined the Apprenticeship as the Administrative Assistant in 2006.  She  worked in Human Resources  for 15 years and as an Administrative Assistant for 10 years prior to coming to the Roofers Union.

    She will help you with any concerns or questions you have pertaining to your Apprenticeship.


    Dec 14, 2016

    Roofers Local #20 Joint Apprenticeship Program Board of Trustee's

    James Boland
    Quality Roofing
    816.474.4777
    james@thequalityroofingco.com


    Kevin King - Business Manager
    Roofers Local #20
    816.313.9420
    kevin@rooferslocal20.com


    Joe Logsdon - Financial Secretary-Treasurer
    Roofers Local #20
    816.313.9420
    joe@rooferslocal20.com


    Matt Pierce
    Flynn Midwest
    816.241.2221
    matt.pierce@flynncompanies.com


    Paul Post - Business Agent
    Roofers Local #20
    816.313.9420
    paul@rooferslocal20.com

    Chris Daly

    Kaw Roofing and Sheetmetal

    913-371-6100

    cdaly@kawroofandmetal.com




    Page Last Updated: Nov 03, 2021 (10:58:00)
  • Roofers Local 20

    Copyright © 2021.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive


  • Top of Page image